Mentions légales | TEMO France
HOME >  LEGAL NOTICE 

Legal notice


1 - SITE OWNER

The website www.temofrance.com is the property of the company TEMO  with a capital of 62 690 €, registered in the Nantes RCS under the number 844 724 021 RCS Nantes.

Headquarter : 2 rue Alfred Kastler, Espaces entreprises IMT, 44300 Nantes, France.

APE : 3011Z

SIRET: 84472402100010

Intracommunity VAT: FR 30844724021

Tel: 33 (0) 2 51 85 80 04

Email: [email protected]


TEMO is a company specialized in the business of boats equipment. It publishes a range of innovative technological products facilitating the practice of boating which it markets through its website and on various events. Hereafter referred to as "TEMO". 


2 - INFORMATION RELATING TO PERSONAL DATA

By choosing to access the site, the user accepts the terms hereafter expressly and irrevocably.


3 - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND FREEDOM

In accordance with the French law of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, data files and liberties, modified by the law relating to the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data of August 6, 2004, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you, by contacting TEMO either by mail (address above), or by email through the contact form.

Emails are kept the time to provide an answer to your request.

We inform you that the confidentiality of the correspondences transmitted by the Internet network is not guaranteed.


4 - RESPONSIBILITIES

The company declines all responsibility for the content of the linked sites. Whatever the type of link established from an external Internet site, known as -linking site-, to that of TEMO, the latter reserves the right to oppose its establishment.


Neither TEMO, nor any third party involved in the creation of this website, can be held responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, occurring during the access or the difficulties of access to this website, or for the use that could be made of it, including viruses likely to contaminate the configuration of the user's computer equipment.

The information on this site is provided as is without any guarantee, explicit or implicit, relating to the use of this publication.


The information on this site may include inaccuracies or errors. TEMO reserves the right to make modifications, improvements and changes to the products and programs described on its site at any time and without notice.


The temofrance.com website offers hypertext links to websites published and/or managed by third parties. Insofar as no control is exerted on these external resources, the User acknowledges that TEMO does not assume any responsibility relative to the provision of these resources, and cannot be held responsible for their content.

5 - COPYRIGHT

The photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, videos, animated sequences with or without sound as well as all works integrated into the website are the property of TEMO or of third parties having authorized TEMO to use them.


The logos, icons and graphic chips represented on the website are protected by copyright and articles L.511.1 and following of the Intellectual Property Code relating to the protection of registered models.


Reproductions, on a paper or computer medium, of the said site and the works reproduced therein are authorised on condition that they are strictly reserved for personal use excluding any use for advertising and/or commercial and/or information purposes and/or that they comply with the provisions of article L.122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code.


With the exception of the above provisions, any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any process whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of the site, of all or part of the various works that make it up, without having obtained the prior authorization of TEMO is strictly forbidden and constitutes an offence of counterfeiting and may result in civil and/or criminal legal proceedings and the payment of damages.


6 - WEBSITE creation:

The creation of the graphic charter, the ergonomic design of the site, the animations, the creation of the visuals and pictograms, the computer development based on the Odoo CMS, the databases as well as the management of the site are ensured by the company TEMO and Skillreso


7 - INFORMATION RELATING TO THE website HOST:

Odoo SA -Place Raymond Lemaire 1,

1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium

Do you have any questions?

Mentions légales | TEMO France
ACCUEIL > MENTIONS  LÉGALES

Mentions légales


1 – Propriétaire du site

Le site www.temofrance.com  est la propriété de la société TEMO au capital de 62 690 €, inscrite au RCS de Nantes sous le numéro 844 724 021 RCS Nantes

Siège social : 2 rue Alfred Kastler, Espaces entreprises IMT, 44300 Nantes, France.

APE : 3011Z

SIRET : 84472402100010

TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 30844724021

Tél. : 33 (0) 2 51 85 80 04

Email : [email protected]


TEMO est une société spécialisée dans le secteur d’activité de la construction d’équipements pour les bateaux de plaisance. Elle édite une gamme de produits technologiques innovants facilitant la pratique de la plaisance qu’elle commercialise par l’intermédiaire de son site Internet et sur différents événements.


2 – Informations relatives aux données personnelles

En choisissant d’accéder au site l’utilisateur accepte, expressément et irrévocablement, les termes ci-après.


3 – Informatique et liberté

Conformément à la loi française du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, modifiée par la loi relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel du 6 août 2004, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concerne, en vous adressant à TEMO soit par courrier (adresse figurant ci-dessus), soit par email par le formulaire de contact.

Les courriers électroniques sont conservés le temps de fournir une réponse à votre demande.

Nous vous informons que la confidentialité des correspondances transmises par le réseau internet n’est pas garantie.


4 – Responsabilités

 La société décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites proposés en liens. Quel que soit le type de lien établi à partir d’un site Internet extérieur, dit -site liant-, vers celui de TEMO, cette dernière se réserve le droit de s’opposer à son établissement.


Ni TEMO, ni un tiers impliqué dans la création de ce site, ne peut être tenu pour responsable d’éventuels  dommages, directs ou indirects, survenant à l’occasion de l’accès ou des difficultés d’accès à ce site, ou de l’utilisation qu’il pourrait en être fait, y compris les virus susceptibles de contaminer la configuration du matériel  informatique de l’utilisateur.

Les informations sur ce site sont fournies telles quelles sans aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, relative à l’utilisation de la présente publication.


Les informations sur ce site peuvent inclure des inexactitudes ou des erreurs. TEMO  se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications, des améliorations et des changements sur les produits et les programmes décrits sur son site à tout moment et sans le notifier.


Le site temofrance.com propose des liens hypertextes vers des sites web édités et/ou gérés par des tiers. Dans la mesure où aucun contrôle n’est exercé sur ces ressources externes, l’Utilisateur reconnaît que TEMO n’assume aucune responsabilité relative à la mise à disposition de ces ressources, et ne peut être tenue responsable quant à leur contenu.

5 – Droits d’auteur

Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, vidéos, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de TEMO ou de tiers ayant autorisé TEMO à les utiliser.


Les logos, icônes et puces graphiques représentés sur le site sont protégés au titre des droits d’auteur et des articles L.511.1 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle relatifs à la protection des modèles déposés.


Les reproductions, sur un support papier ou informatique, dudit site et des œuvres qui y sont reproduits sont autorisées sous réserve qu’elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel excluent tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales, et/ou d’information et/ou qu’elles soient conformes aux dispositions de l’article L.122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.


À l’exception des dispositions ci-dessus, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site, de tout ou partie des différentes œuvres qui le composent, sans avoir obtenu l’autorisation préalable de TEMO est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon et peut donner suite à des poursuites judiciaires civiles et/ou pénales et au paiement de dommages et intérêts.


6 – Réalisation du site Internet :

La création de la charte graphique, la conception ergonomique du site, les animations, la création des visuels et pictogrammes, le développement informatique basé sur le CMS Odoo, les bases de données ainsi que la gestion du site sont assurés par la société TEMO  et Skillreso.


7 – Informations relatives à l'hébergeur :

Odoo SA -Place Raymond Lemaire 1,

1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgique

Vous avez des questions ?